Week One

Hello internet!

My name is Joel Gill, I  am 20 years old and I love boxing but my favourite thing in the world is napping. I currently have no career goals and am just enjoying being a student. New communication technologies is compulsory for my course but it also seems pretty interesting.

My favourite digital technology would have to be my laptop. It is hard to imagine a week without. I can’t imagine attempting to function without it. Studies have even shown that in the case of disadvantaged students, laptops provide a tool for these students to engage in difficult learning material future. Outperforming classes that don’t have these tools.(Mouzaa,2014)

References
Mouza, C, 2014, ‘Learning with Laptops’ , Journal of Research Technology in Education

About joelywoley93

I'm a super cool dude View all posts by joelywoley93

One response to “Week One

Leave a Reply

